Langhaar-Hauskatze rötlich
  • 1 Besuch/Tag 11
  • 2 Besuche/Tag 15

Über Mich

My name is Olga, I am 30 years old, married, recently moved to Munich from Romania. We live in Oberschleißheim.

I love pets (cats and dogs), me and my husband have back home 2 cats (they are now living with my parents), we want to bring them here. They where abandoned, we found them on the street - scared, they had 3 months. Now they are fine and very spoiled. They are vaccinated and sterilized.

Also 6 years ago me and my family adopted a dog, now she stays with my brother (her name is Lissa - she is a half-breed husky), but sometimes she stayed with me, my husband and our cats - they all got along.

Pets give me a lot of their positive energy, they relax me. Coming home from work and seeing how happy is Lissa and my cats, makes me happy too.

I will treat your cat as my own, play and feed your pet at least 45 min per visit.

I don't have many photos with me and my cats and dog, because usually I am the one who has the camera :)

  • Meine Gegend Obershleißheim (1.5KM)

    • Jahre Erfahrung mit Katzen
    • habe/hatte selbst eine Katze
    • verabreiche Medikamente
    • kleinere Distanzen
  • Meine Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbar
    Nicht verfügbar

Meine Bewertungen

  • 8 Sep. 18

    Dinesh F

    Oberschleißheim

    Olga ist zuverlässig,tierlieb und vertrauensvoll.

  • 8 Aug. 18

    Truc

    .

    Sehr liebe, selbstständige und zuverlässige Person. Gute Kommunikation und Flexibilität. Nur weiterzuempfehlen. Danke :*

Meine pelzige Kundschaft

  • Balu

    Oberschleißheim
  • Sissi

    Oberschleißheim
  • Lily

    Munich
  • Taro

    Munich
  • Timmy

    Munich
  • Misha

    Timisoara, Romania
  • Kissa

    Timisoara, Romania

Sicher zahlen durch Stripe

Giropay SOFORT