Du befindest dich gerade auf Cat in a Flat Deutschland. Besuche Cat in a Flat Vereinigte Staaten.

Langhaar-Hauskatze schwarz
  • 1 Besuch/Tag 14
  • 2 Besuche/Tag 30
  • Übernachtung 40

Über MICH

Hoi! I'm Jemma, I'm a huge animal lover, but I have a special place in my heart for cats. I met my first furry best friend, Tizzy, when I was 8 and he was a few months old, and he was with me until he was 20. I now have one wonderful furry man called Barnet who is a Maine Coon. I live in central Amsterdam and I'm happy to ride out to where you are! I know how unnerving it can be leaving your little loved ones, and I can guarantee you can put your trust in me. I'll treat your kitty as if they were my own. On each visit I will cleaner their litter box, feed them and make sure they have plenty of water. And I'll of course play with them and give them as much love as I can. If you have any questions please ask :)

  • Meine Gegend 1012kv (3.0KM)

    • Jahre Erfahrung mit Katzen
    • habe/hatte selbst eine Katze
    • verabreiche Medikamente
    • Haussitter
    • kleinere Distanzen
  • Meine Verfügbarkeit

    Verfügbar
    Nicht verfügbar

Meine Bewertungen

  • 12 Juni 17

    Lucy B

    Amsterdam

    Highly Recommended

    Jemma was friendly, warm, and reliable. I felt completely comfortable knowing she was taking care of my Chop- an all round 5-star sitter. Thank you!

  • 12 Mai 17

    Emilia

    .

    Recommended

    Our experience with Jemma was great. Communication with her was clear and quick and we came home to a happy cat.

Meine pelzige Kundschaft

  • Photo of Chops (8240)

    Chops

    1016 NE
  • Photo of Chops (8239)

    Chops

    1016 NE
  • Photo of Barnet (7686)

    Barnet

    1012 KV
  • Photo of Baloo (7685)

    Baloo

    1082 LZ
  • Photo of Baloo (7684)

    Baloo

    1082 LZ
  • Photo of Baloo (7682)

    Baloo

    1082 LZ

Sicher zahlen mit Debit- oder Kreditkarte